SPTSO Committee Members

Parental Involvement
Thank you to our SPTSO Board Members who have volunteered to dedicate their time for the success of our students and the entire B.L. Gray Jr. High community.
President:           Analaura Abbud - analaura4444@yahoo.com
Vice President:   Marisol Chapa - marisolchapa57@gmail.com
Treasurer:           Diana Chavez - vdchavez@hotmail.com
Secretary & Social Media: Mariel Arias - Mariel.mc@live.com
Teacher Member: Hugo Alfaro

School Administrator Member: Wenndy Pray